Home47th International Volley Tournament

47th International Tournament – Merksplas – 6 and 7 August 2022

Update 16/4/2022

This year we are going to make it another fantastic edition on 6 and 7 August 2022.

The registration form can be found at the bottom of this page.

Flyer Tornooi Merksplas 2022

Friday 5 August: Opening of the campsite and party.
Saturday 6 August: breakfast, tournament (indoor, grass and beach) from 10h, BBQ, afterparty.
Sunday 7 August: breakfast, tournament (hall, grass and beach), end planned around 16h.

You can register for 2 days or for Saturday only. Beach is Saturday or Sunday.

We foresee the following series:

  • Indoor (6 courts): national/promo men or women
  • Outdoor on grass: competition/recreation/company series (mixed)
  • Outdoor beach (2 fields): recreational 3-3

Youth up to U17 can register in the recreational series (or competition for U17 provincial).

Price (participation in the tournament, camping, entrance to the party on Friday and Saturday):

  • 2 days: 90 euro per team
  • Saturday only: 60 euro per team
  • beach: 35 euro per team per day

Transfer the amount to BE16 0013 1237 8674 in the name of Volley Noorderkempen Merksplas, stating “Tournament 2022 – name of team”.
There is a discount for members of Volley Noorderkempen, more information follows.

On Friday evening and Saturday evening there is a Volley late-night party in the party hall, with free admission for all players. Ambiance guaranteed!
There is a possibility to sleep on the terrain (in tents).
There will be breakfast on Saturday and Sunday (7,5 euro), sandwiches/hamburgers & a barbecue on Saturday night (€15 for 3 pieces of meat and €12 for 2 pieces of meat).

There is a separate formula for companies. More info via tornooi@bvmv.be.

Registration form International Tournament Volley Noorderkempen Merksplas - 6-7 Aug 2022

Team details

Youth up to U17 can register in the recreational series (or competition for U17 provincial).

Details Team lead

A registration confirmation will be sent to this e-mail address.


This can also be done later.


Voorzitter: Ivan Vermeiren
Secretaris: Isabel Schoenmaekers
Schatbewaarder: Ivo Van Ham


Voorzitter: Anke Vansprengel
Secretaris: Roger Belet

Voorzitter: Maxime Dekempeneer
Secretaris: Isabel Schoenmaekers

Voorzitter: Ivan Vermeiren
Secretaris: Nicole Leemans

Nuttige links